• Join us for service and discover what may be missing, we'd would be happy to have


interim priest at St Paul's

The Reverend Kevin Block Interim Priest at St Paul’s Anglican Church Fort Erie


Reverend Kevin Block can be reached at the Parish Office, Thursdays and Fridays from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. and following services on Sundays.





Associate Priest: The Reverend Daniel Bennett

Deacon: The Reverend Roderick McDowell

Director of Music: Ms. Katharine Parr

Parish Admin: John Newton


















 Posted by at 10:32 pm
2 visitors online now
0 guests, 2 bots, 0 members
Max visitors today: 6 at 04:39 am UTC
This month: 24 at 05-17-2017 12:31 am UTC
This year: 31 at 02-21-2017 01:49 am UTC
All time: 395 at 01-07-2015 12:14 am UTC